Your cart
Free shipping for orders of $75 and over (before taxes) Quebec & Ontario* Free shipping for orders of $75 and over (before taxes) Quebec & Ontario*

Becoming a LA VIE stockist

Thank you for your interest in Atelier La Vie Apothicaire!

To become a stockist and offer our product in your shop, please fill out the application below and we will contact you as soon as possible. Please note that we take into account very specific criteria when we select our stockists (proximity with other stockists, brand fit and similar values, inventory availability and type of business). Please allow us 3 to 5 business days to receive a response from our team.

NEW ACCOUNT INFORMATION

Opening order minimum is $750 and $500 for re-orders. All accounts must agree and sign the terms and conditions mentioned on our order form sent with the acceptance of the application. Atelier La Vie Apothicaire’s products are sold at suggested retail pricing (MSRP) previously established by the brand. We reserve the right to decline orders from stockists selling below or above this price.

TO SELL OUR PRODUCTS

You must have a physical shop location to sell Atelier La Vie Apothicaire’s products. We reserve the right to accept certain online shops or other specific collaborations depending on the situation and context of the application.

Votre panier
Livraison à 6.99$ ou gratuite à l’achat de 75$ et + (avant taxes) Québec & Ontario* Livraison à 6.99$ ou gratuite à l’achat de 75$ et + (avant taxes) Québec & Ontario*

Devenir un point de vente LA VIE

Merci de votre intérêt envers Atelier La Vie Apothicaire!

Pour offrir notre ligne de produits dans votre commerce, svp remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous serons en contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais. Veuillez noter que nous évaluons toutes les demandes selon des critères préalablement établis (proximité à d’autres points de vente, concordance avec notre image de marque et nos valeurs, disponibilité d’inventaire et type de commerce). Prévoir un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables pour une réponse de notre équipe.

INFORMATION POUR LES NOUVEAUX COMPTES

Le minimum pour la première commande est de 750$ et de 500$ pour les commandes subséquentes. Tous les comptes doivent accepter et signer les termes et conditions mentionnés sur le bon de commande envoyé lors de l’acceptation de l’application. Les produits Atelier La Vie Apothicaire sont vendus au prix de détail suggéré (MSRP) préalablement établi. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser des commandes de détaillants qui vendent en dessous ou en deçà de ce prix.

POUR VENDRE NOS PRODUITS

Vous devez avoir une boutique physique au Canada afin de pouvoir vendre les produits Atelier La Vie Apothicaire. Nous nous réservons le droit de faire des exceptions pour certaines boutiques en ligne et autres collaborations selon le contexte de la demande. Veuillez noter que pour le moment, nous vendons seulement les produits La Vie aux détaillants canadiens.

 

français