Your cart

Our philosophy

LA VIE was born out of the desire to live in a world where something beautiful can be good for you. We created products that look chic and minimalist crafted from the finest non-toxic ingredients and from essential oils. This is La Vie; a line of natural body and home products that is made with integrity.

Transparency and integrity – LA VIE's fundamental values – begin in the selection of our ingredients. Our formulations are the product of long hours of research and development in order to reach a unique and unmatched result – a wonderful mix of the best nature has to offer. A product that is efficient without compromise, high-end at an accessible price but mostly, more than 99% natural. Every ingredient used in our products makes us proud and defines who we are that is why they are all listed in every product page as well as in the ingredients section.

LA VIE is a local company that supports our economy. We always prioritize local businesses when buying our raw materials in order to encourage the development of our local companies while limiting our environmental footprint – a cause that is close to our heart.

Livraison offerte sans frais à l’achat de 100$ et + partout au Canada - Now shipping to USA Livraison offerte sans frais à l’achat de 100$ et + partout au Canada - Now shipping to USA

Notre philosophie

LA VIE est née du désir de vivre dans un monde où le beau rencontre le bon. Nous avons créé des produits au look chic et minimaliste, faits d’ingrédients sains et non toxiques pour le corps et l’environnement.

La transparence et l’intégrité – les valeurs fondamentales de LA VIE – commencent dans le choix et la sélection de nos ingrédients. Nos formulations sont le fruit de longues heures de recherches et de développement pour arriver à un résultat incomparable et unique – un amalgame réfléchi du meilleur que la nature a à offrir. Un produit haut de gamme, sans compromis et naturel à plus de 99%. L’ensemble des ingrédients utilisés dans nos produits nous rendent fiers et définissent qui nous sommes, ils sont donc bien visibles sur notre boutique en ligne.

LA VIE est une entreprise d’ici qui favorise d’abord et avant tout l’économie locale. Nous priorisons donc l’achat de matières premières provenant d’entreprises d’ici. De cette façon nous contribuons à encourager le développement d’autres entreprises d’ici tout en limitant notre empreinte écologique – un enjeu qui nous tient à cœur.