Your cart
Shipping at 6.99$ or free for orders of $75 and over (before taxes) Quebec & Ontario* Shipping at 6.99$ or free for orders of $75 and over (before taxes) Quebec & Ontario*

Body Scrub Eucalyptus

44.00$

NEW PRODUCT - soon available in limited quantities. Stay tuned for the launch (end of November 2021) by clicking the black button above and be the first to know when it becomes available.
The new La Vie Body Scrub is made with pink Himalayan salt, quartz stone and micronized pearls; a one of a kind and luxurious exfoliation that removes dead cells and impurities on skin. The result is refreshed, moisturized and glowing skin thanks to carefully selected plant oils such as jojoba, grapeseed, olive and olive squalene – a key ingredient that provides unparalleled hydration and softness.

Enjoy the soothing and calming scent of eucalyptus essential oil in this spa feeling version of the La Vie Body Scrub.

Quartz stone scrub is made from quartz crystal. It results in a precise and efficient exfoliation. Quartz crystals are used as semi-precious stones and considered one of the most energizing minerals. It is the ideal ingredient to make new skin and smooth the epidermis without compromising the hydro lipidic barrier of the skin.

Pearl scrub is made from genuine whole cultured pearls. It provides a very precise exfoliation.

Himalayan pink salt is known for its refreshing and energizing effects. Rich in over 80 minerals and trace elements, this salt is considered to be the purest form of salt available.

For the ultimate experience, shower with the Eucalyptus Rosemary Body Cleansing Milk, exfoliate with the Eucalyptus Body scrub and moisturize with the Rosemary Grapefruit Body Balm.

HOW TO USE

In the shower on damp and clean skin, apply a small amount to the skin and massage, making circular movements and rinse. Avoid all contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse thoroughly with water. Do not ingest. For external use only. Use 1-2 times a week. *Can make the shower floor slippery.

INGREDIENTS (INCI):

Sodium Chloride, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Squalane, Conchiolin Powder, Quartz, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Silica, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Tocopherol.

For more information on our ingredients

 

English

Votre panier
Livraison à 6.99$ ou gratuite à l’achat de 75$ et + (avant taxes) Québec & Ontario* Livraison à 6.99$ ou gratuite à l’achat de 75$ et + (avant taxes) Québec & Ontario*

Exfoliant pour le corps Eucalyptus

44.00$

NOUVEAUTÉ - bientôt disponible en quantité limitée! Pour ne pas manquer le lancement (fin novembre 2021) entrez votre courriel en cliquant sur le bouton noir ci-haut.
Avec son odeur apaisante d’huile essentielle d’eucalyptus, l’exfoliant pour le corps La Vie fait de sel rose de l’Himalaya, de pierre de quartz et de perles micronisées élimine les cellules mortes et les impuretés de la peau et laisse place à une peau revigorée, hydratée et sublimée par les huiles végétales spécialement sélectionnés qu’il contient tel que l’huile de jojoba, l’huile de pépin de raisin et l’huile d’olive, sans oublier le précieux squalane d’olive – ingrédient clé qui confère à la peau hydratation et sensation de douceur incomparable.

L’exfoliant de quartz est obtenu à partir du cristal de quartz. Il permet une exfoliation précise et efficace. Les cristaux de quartz sont utilisés comme pierres semi-précieuses et considérés comme l’un des minéraux les plus énergisants. C’est l’ingrédient idéal pour faire peau neuve et lisser l’épiderme sans affecter le film hydro-lipidique.

L’exfoliant de perles est fabriqué à partir de véritables perles de cultures entières. Il permet une exfoliation très précise.

Le sel de rose l'Himalaya est populairement connu pour ses effets rafraîchissants et énergisants. Riche en plus de 80 minéraux et oligo-éléments, il est considéré comme la forme de sel la plus pure disponible.

Pour l’expérience ultime, complétez avec le lait nettoyant pour le corps Eucalyptus Romarin et le baume pour le corps romarin pamplemousse.

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

Dans la douche sur une peau humide et propre, appliquer une petite quantité sur la peau et masser en effectuant des mouvements circulaires puis rincer. Évitez tout contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincer abondamment à l’eau. Ne pas ingérer. Pour usage externe seulement. Utiliser 1-2 fois par semaine. *Peut rendre le sol de la douche glissant.

INGRÉDIENTS (INCI):

Sodium Chloride, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Squalane, Conchiolin Powder, Quartz, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Silica, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Tocopherol.

Pour plus de renseignements sur nos ingrédients

 

     
français